Premier Partners

Premier proudly introduces you to other local and national companies that help make Premier a company you can count on. It is because of strong relationships that we are so confident we can meet the needs of our clients.

moving-vanlines
United Van Lines
Moving and Logistics
https://www.unitedvanlines.com/

brian-curtis

Keller Williams Realtors
Brian Curtis – bcurtis@kw.com
479 250-3105
http://searchnwa.com/

basset
Bassett Mix Realtors
David Mix david@bassettmix.com
479-841-7377
Mary Bassett mary@bassettmix.com
479-502-5006
http://bassettmix.com/

lindsey
John Lindsey & Associates
Realtors
John Lindsey jdlindsey@lindsey.com
479-521-6611
http://www.lindsey.com

highland
Highland Residential Mortgage
Residential Mortgage
Lee Robinson lrobinson@highlandsmortgage.com
479-409-8244
http://highlandsmortgage.com

blank
Turf & Pest Pro Control
Lawn Care
Logan Patterson logan@turf-prousa.com
479-474-5296
http://www.turf-prousa.com/

painting
360 Painting
Painter – Commercial / Residential
Kurt Southworth ksouthworth@360painting.com
479-295-0010
http://360painting.com/nwa/

deese
Ronnie Deese
Property & Casualty Insurance
Justin Phillips cp1890ent@gmail.com
479-267-2020
http://www.deeseinsurance.com

roofing
Basey’s Roofing
Nick Gilley nick.baseys@gmail.com
479-381-7800
https://www.baseysroofing.com

elite-title
Elite Title
Title and Escrow Company
Sue Pittsenbarger sue@elitetitle.com
479-254-7804
http://elitetitle.com/

bni
BNI Business Network
Networking
https://www.bni.com/

women-network
Women In Networking
Networking
https://win-nwa.com/