Site icon Premier Moving And Logistics

Premier Partners

Premier proudly introduces you to other local and national companies that help make Premier a company you can count on. It is because of strong relationships that we are so confident we can meet the needs of our clients.


United Van Lines
Moving and Logistics
https://www.unitedvanlines.com/

Keller Williams Realtors
Brian Curtis – bcurtis@kw.com
479 250-3105
http://searchnwa.com/


Bassett Mix Realtors
David Mix david@bassettmix.com
479-841-7377
Mary Bassett mary@bassettmix.com
479-502-5006
http://bassettmix.com/


John Lindsey & Associates
Realtors
John Lindsey jdlindsey@lindsey.com
479-521-6611
http://www.lindsey.com


Highland Residential Mortgage
Residential Mortgage
Lee Robinson lrobinson@highlandsmortgage.com
479-409-8244
http://highlandsmortgage.com


Turf & Pest Pro Control
Lawn Care
Logan Patterson logan@turf-prousa.com
479-474-5296
http://www.turf-prousa.com/


360 Painting
Painter – Commercial / Residential
Kurt Southworth ksouthworth@360painting.com
479-295-0010
http://360painting.com/nwa/


Ronnie Deese
Property & Casualty Insurance
Justin Phillips cp1890ent@gmail.com
479-267-2020
http://www.deeseinsurance.com


Basey’s Roofing
Nick Gilley nick.baseys@gmail.com
479-381-7800
https://www.baseysroofing.com


Elite Title
Title and Escrow Company
Sue Pittsenbarger sue@elitetitle.com
479-254-7804
http://elitetitle.com/


BNI Business Network
Networking
https://www.bni.com/


Women In Networking
Networking
https://win-nwa.com/

Exit mobile version